Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Arup paul
Arup paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

i book debasree di for my sisters marriage reception party.i was little bit confuse about what makeup would she going to apply but after all appreciation i got from my friends its just awesome..thanks debasree di for such a beautiful makeup... best makeup artist at kolkata... best of luck

suchitra tiwari
suchitra tiwari

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Excellent service by debasree di...all the best for future carrier....all the best.

Soumya Kanti Jana
Soumya Kanti Jana

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

It was nice and incredible experience with Debasree di , such a good hearted person.
In my elder sister's marriage, debasree di was brilliantly working with her unique Make up skills. Thanks

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
4.0
powered by Facebook
Brij Pramanshu
Brij Pramanshu
2018-09-02T04:46:49+0000
her work if natural and every thing use very perfectly u also see and decide and share
Pritam Ghosh
Pritam Ghosh
2018-07-29T19:41:30+0000
Great work Debasree !! Personally liked it a lot. Appreciated by all 🙂
Sutapa Majumdar
Sutapa Majumdar
2018-06-09T13:59:55+0000
On behalf of Susweta: Well, Debasree doesn't require any review from anyone else..She is just fav, ossum. She changed my looks and enriched a girl's confidence all total..
Raja Ashim
Raja Ashim
2018-06-07T12:55:29+0000
Thank debasree di for such a great makeover.i am very Happy....I really liked your work.
Emon Chaterjee
Emon Chaterjee
2018-06-07T12:12:33+0000
Hi debasree di....i really thankful to you for such a beautiful makeup for my sister....i really thanks to your entire team...from Saree draping to makeup entire thing was so planed and organized...i am impressed...thanks debasree di.

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

4 + 3 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017