Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Swarup Chandra
Swarup Chandra

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Thanks for make my reception day Beautiful. Beautiful reception Makeup every one love that look.

Nivriti Mitra
Nivriti Mitra

2 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

Debashree has done my reception look on 26.02.20. I would like to tell about the Pros and Cons of hiring her as make up artist.

Pros-
1. Has a friendly attitude
2. She is affordable
3. Extremely good hair styling
Cons:
1. Her makeup doesn't have finishing touch, she tries hard to make everything perfect but ends up doing things over the top
For example- when she did my makeup I was looking extremely good in pictures but in reality I had layers and layers of makeup and my skintone is whitish so she could have given a simple makeup but instead she did the make up in such a way that my body color was not matching with the face
2. The guests were praising my hairstyle ,even I liked it a lot but they didn't like my make up as according to them her make up made me loose my originality, I had extra layer of face powders, shiny things which was not required. Some were even suggesting me not to laugh much since it was creating laugh lines and creases.
3. She has a habit praising herself, she kept on ranting how good a make up artist she is which will eventually annoy you a lot.

Overall if you like over the top makeup, good hair styling and want to look good in pictures then you can contact her, but if you like simple make up then she shouldn't be your cup of tea.

Nasreen Bano
Nasreen Bano

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 weeks ago

Debashree makeup is very fantastic last year she has done my sister makeup it was very gorgeous

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
4.9
Based on 50 reviews
powered by Facebook
Swarup Chandra
Swarup Chandra
2020-07-08T13:23:22+0000
thanks making my day Beautiful
Anirban Das
Anirban Das
2019-11-05T11:02:05+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata
Satyajit Ray
Satyajit Ray
2019-11-04T04:46:57+0000
Great deals with best benefits
Pallab Kumar
Pallab Kumar
2019-11-02T10:43:00+0000
Authentic makeup styles at best prices.Easily affordable,with the best looks in all religion forms and styles. Not only... highly qualified but also best in her hand word with long term experience and of course talented too.read more
Priya Maity Adhikary
Priya Maity Adhikary
2019-10-05T06:54:07+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

1 + 9 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017