Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Jayasree Bakshi
Jayasree Bakshi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 months ago

I contacted Debasree for a bridal makeup of my newly married daughter-in-law. I am really satisfied for her beautiful makeup with wonderful hair style. She is also very punctual with respect to prefixed appointment for makeup. Thus hereby I can gladly suggest for others to contact her.

sonali paul
sonali paul

5 out of 5 stars

posted 2 weeks ago

Didi did my sister bridal makeup best makeup artist in Kolkata ever she is beautiful Parson behavior is very pleasant. Thanks debasree Di for party makeup. She is perfect makeup artist for Indian Bengali bridal look.

SUNIL BANERJEE
SUNIL BANERJEE

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Best makeup artist in India. She did my sister wedding makeup fantastic makeover thanks debasree. Ok

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Puja Puja
Puja Puja
2018-05-17T07:57:20+0000
Makeup magician ��� lucky to have a sweet teacher like u... Lots of love & best wishes for ur future... ����
Mamta Shaw
Mamta Shaw
2018-05-17T06:04:44+0000
best makup teacher. I Lern advance makup class. thanks debasree di train me very well. I doing lots of bridal makeup because u teach me .
Boby Malik
Boby Malik
2018-04-25T08:15:39+0000
Learn makeup n beautician course in makeupbydebasree. . Best makeup teacher in Kolkata. Best makeup artist in Kolkata.
Sumanta Manna
Sumanta Manna
2018-04-25T08:11:12+0000
Debasree Ghosh Deyroy
Debasree Ghosh Deyroy
2018-04-25T07:57:25+0000

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

11 + 15 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017