Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

MY DR
MY DR

4 out of 5 stars

posted 5 months ago

☺️☺️Just can't say enough about the immense talent of this fantastic Make-up artist. She is extremely talented, friendly, and flawless. Her efficiency is obviously noteworthy. I'll always recommend her to everyone expecting an absolutely amazing makeover. You'll definitely not regret booking her.

Snigdha Maity
Snigdha Maity

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

Just can't say enough about the immense talent of this fantastic Make-up artist. She is extremely talented, friendly, and flawless. Her efficiency is obviously noteworthy. I'll always recommend her to everyone expecting an absolutely amazing makeover. You'll definitely not regret booking her.

Amit Jaiswara
Amit Jaiswara

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 weeks ago

Thanks debasree di for such a nice makeup for my bride...very soft and suttle makeup ..i just want that....

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ditipriya Misra
Ditipriya Misra
2019-07-10T11:24:53+0000
very good ❤... amazing work
Sandip Sharma
Sandip Sharma
2019-06-20T08:35:41+0000
thanks debasree di for such a nice makeup for my sister......
Soniya Mehandi
Soniya Mehandi
2019-05-22T10:37:15+0000
best makeup artist in kolkata.
Suchita Singh
Suchita Singh
2019-04-18T11:47:54+0000
bets makeup artist in kolkata . best makeup teacher
Rajib Kumar Khan
Rajib Kumar Khan
2019-01-13T05:24:03+0000
Best makeup artist & beautiful work☺️

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

13 + 5 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017