Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Rituparna Banerjee
Rituparna Banerjee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Great experience! Extremely friendly behaviour. She Understands and listens to what you want in your special day

Abhiraj Saha
Abhiraj Saha

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 months ago

She is really great.Her working skills are unique and different from others artist.Her uploads are all real and raw therefore proving her talent of art and skills

Joydev Samai
Joydev Samai

5 out of 5 stars

posted 6 months ago

She was hired for my elder sisters wedding ceremony. She came like an Express finished her job as if it is nothing to her.Her talent is her passion.Unlike other makeup artist she is supreme and the best in her field of dulhan makeup.Her behaviour is praised worthy.My sister is lucky that she is a witness of such a remarkable makeup.

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
4.7
Based on 98 reviews
powered by Facebook
Sudeshna Guha
Sudeshna Guha
2019-12-06T07:47:20+0000
very efficient make up artist..
Anirban Das
Anirban Das
2019-11-05T11:02:05+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata
Satyajit Ray
Satyajit Ray
2019-11-04T04:46:57+0000
Great deals with best benefits
Pallab Kumar
Pallab Kumar
2019-11-02T10:43:00+0000
Authentic makeup styles at best prices.Easily affordable,with the best looks in all religion forms and styles. Not only... highly qualified but also best in her hand word with long term experience and of course talented too.read more
Priya Maity Adhikary
Priya Maity Adhikary
2019-10-05T06:54:07+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

8 + 8 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017