Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Sanjibani Sarkar
Sanjibani Sarkar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 3 days ago

She is the best makeup artist.She was hired in my wedding ceremony as well as in my reception.She came like a express ,conquered her jobs and just finished it away.She is a talented makeup artist and i think that other customers like me will also get impressed by her talent,patience,behaviour and her worship towards her inborn makeup artistic feature.

Bimal Banerjee
Bimal Banerjee

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Nice and customized. Overall very nice. I would recommend this, for bridal or dulhan makeups.

Tirthankar Gupta
Tirthankar Gupta

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

She was hired for my reception ceremony.She bought up wife in such a glam way that everyone was mesmerized.That for a wonderful makeup.

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Sanjibani Sarkar
Sanjibani Sarkar
2019-09-18T15:43:06+0000
Best makup artist in kolkata And a best teacher too.
Sk Mansur Alam
Sk Mansur Alam
2019-09-17T07:43:11+0000
She is a talented as well as tje best makeup artist in kolkata
Purnima Mondal
Purnima Mondal
2019-09-16T10:41:23+0000
Thanks debasree di . I m happy with may reception makeup look that u give me the perfect look for me. U r best makeup artist.read more
Agniva Das
Agniva Das
2019-09-15T15:04:59+0000
She is indeed the best dulhan makeup artist in kolkata.So customer without any haste my hire her as money will be given it's right worth.read more
Aditi Roy
Aditi Roy
2019-09-14T11:16:32+0000
I hired her for my wedding makeup.I want to say that she is extremely talented in her field of fashion.She just came like a bang finished away all her jobs .read more

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

12 + 13 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017