Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Snigdha Maity
Snigdha Maity

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

Just can't say enough about the immense talent of this fantastic Make-up artist. She is extremely talented, friendly, and flawless. Her efficiency is obviously noteworthy. I'll always recommend her to everyone expecting an absolutely amazing makeover. You'll definitely not regret booking her.

MY DR
MY DR

4 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

☺️☺️Just can't say enough about the immense talent of this fantastic Make-up artist. She is extremely talented, friendly, and flawless. Her efficiency is obviously noteworthy. I'll always recommend her to everyone expecting an absolutely amazing makeover. You'll definitely not regret booking her.

Shrikant Tete
Shrikant Tete

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I highly recommend you to go to her for any kind of make up. She is excellent in her work and she does fantastic and beautiful make up and you won't be dissatisfied with her work. Do come here once and I am sure you will want to come here again for any kind of make up.

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Suchita Singh
Suchita Singh
2019-04-18T11:47:54+0000
bets makeup artist in kolkata . best makeup teacher
Rajib Kumar Khan
Rajib Kumar Khan
2019-01-13T05:24:03+0000
Best makeup artist & beautiful work☺️
Rajanya Midya
Rajanya Midya
2019-01-08T11:07:35+0000
best make up artist,best makeup teacher beautiful person & Best wishes for ur future
Abhíshêk Püråkáyàsthä
Abhíshêk Püråkáyàsthä
2018-12-29T16:07:41+0000
good atmosphere with nice gesture, really appreciate the way they work. Will be recommended to all for perfect and 100% beautiful look. Professional and best...read more
Mita Sarkar
Mita Sarkar
2018-10-08T06:50:20+0000
best makeup artist Best makeup teacher beautiful parson thanks make me beautiful

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

15 + 13 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017