Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Pratima Halder
Pratima Halder

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Beautiful Parson Nice behavior thanks make me beautiful. Best makeup artist.

sonali kar
sonali kar

4 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Debashree is very expert in bridal makeup and a good teacher also

Souvik Roy
Souvik Roy

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Thanks debasree make me beautiful every one gives compliments best of luck verry satisfied best makeup artist in kolkata for my side. 💋

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
0.0
powered by Facebook
Mita Sarkar
Mita Sarkar
2018-10-08T06:50:20+0000
best makeup artist Best makeup teacher beautiful parson thanks make me beautiful
Mou Halderroy
Mou Halderroy
2018-10-07T14:04:06+0000
best makeup artists fully satisfied
Shova Karmakar
Shova Karmakar
2018-10-06T15:30:23+0000
Bridal makeup best makeup artist
Rai Mondal
Rai Mondal
2018-10-06T14:24:16+0000
bridal makeup for bride..
Papia Das
Papia Das
2018-09-30T08:12:13+0000
Best teacher in Kolkata. I m from kolaghat debasree di teach me bridal makeup best makeup class in Kolkata

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

4 + 6 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017