Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Elizabeth Ray
Elizabeth Ray

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

good communication beforehand. arrived on time. Very pleasant lady. brought her assistant/trainee and her photographer. I was ready on time.

Everyone thought I looked great. Would recommend.

Antara Ghosh
Antara Ghosh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 5 days ago

Debashree and her whole team are really amazing and cooperative. They gave me my desired look and am really very impressed at their service. Thank you

Dalia das gupta
Dalia das gupta

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 days ago

Awsome makeup done by Debasree .Best makeup artist ever seen.

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Dalia Das Gupta
Dalia Das Gupta
2017-12-10T11:56:36+0000
Best makeup artist ever seen...very much satishfied with the makeup.appreciate her work ...
Saheli Dasgupta
Saheli Dasgupta
2017-12-09T18:05:25+0000
Amar Das
Amar Das
2017-11-29T18:33:21+0000
Rohit Singh
Rohit Singh
2017-11-29T09:37:37+0000
Great make up artist in kolkata.Thank you for make be feel good
Neha Singh
Neha Singh
2017-11-29T09:24:56+0000
Its really great, i have done my makeup from here. I am really happy with it.

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

15 + 2 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017