Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.7 out of 5 stars

Amitava Ghosh
Amitava Ghosh

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

Thanks debasree di ..you made my sisters wedding so special.,i wish all the best for you future as a best makeup artist.keep up your good work.

Jayasree Bakshi
Jayasree Bakshi

5 out of 5 stars

posted 4 months ago

I contacted Debasree for a bridal makeup of my newly married daughter-in-law. I am really satisfied for her beautiful makeup with wonderful hair style. She is also very punctual with respect to prefixed appointment for makeup. Thus hereby I can gladly suggest for others to contact her.

rivika roy
rivika roy

1 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

m sayonika ghosh i joined her class in October for advance make up she gave me 10 classes n she teached me party n bridal make up in 9 classes in one class she asked me to draw a butterfly on my eye n said my fantasy make up has done.... in the last class she done old-age make up on my face my eyes were closed so i did not learn anything wen i asked her to show me again she just blusted on me even my wounded make up was no done... in dec she took the exam n gave my certificate n told she will complete the rest of classes after her bridal works will finished new batch will start i said ok no as she had some problems den... she started her class last week she calls n asked me to go n join me bt i was not well last to last week i was admitted in hospital she used slangs very badly behaved n said i won't give u any more classes i have all the recordings guys she is not professional at all...... she calls every one bhikhirir bachcha guys m not only one many more are dere lyk me bt dey never raised dere voice....

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Ipsita Dey Basu
Ipsita Dey Basu
2018-07-06T12:52:11+0000
Sutapa Majumdar
Sutapa Majumdar
2018-06-09T13:59:55+0000
On behalf of Susweta: Well, Debasree doesn't require any review from anyone else..She is just fav, ossum. She changed my looks and enriched a girl's confidence all total..
Raja Ashim
Raja Ashim
2018-06-07T12:55:29+0000
Thank debasree di for such a great makeover.i am very Happy....I really liked your work.
Emon Chaterjee
Emon Chaterjee
2018-06-07T12:12:33+0000
Hi debasree di....i really thankful to you for such a beautiful makeup for my sister....i really thanks to your entire team...from Saree draping to makeup entire thing was so planed and organized...i am impressed...thanks debasree di.
Surajit Halder
Surajit Halder
2018-06-07T11:58:43+0000
I did booking debasree di for my sister's marrige ...you are the best makeup artist ..you did the best makeup....thanks debasree di.

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

6 + 3 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017