Check Out What My Lovely Clients Have To Say About Me!

You can take a look at all the love and blessings that I have received from my past clients. I look forward to a hearty discussion with you and I wish you success in everything you aim! To a beautiful and prosperous life. 

<3 Debasree!

Reviews from Google!

MakeupByDebasree
Reviewed from Google

4.8 out of 5 stars

Joydev Samai
Joydev Samai

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

She was hired for my elder sisters wedding ceremony. She came like an Express finished her job as if it is nothing to her.Her talent is her passion.Unlike other makeup artist she is supreme and the best in her field of dulhan makeup.Her behaviour is praised worthy.My sister is lucky that she is a witness of such a remarkable makeup.

Pallab Kumar
Pallab Kumar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 week ago

Her makeup packages are cost efficient and best.Being a professional skin makeup artist she has the best idea of how to make over not only bengali but also other religions styles and ethics.She is not limited in her field of makeup.She has a vast idea.Her behaviour is also like her makeup intellect which is A class.So,good behaviour ,cost efficient packages makes her the best makeup artist in kolkata .

Sanjibani Sarkar
Sanjibani Sarkar

5 out of 5 stars

posted 1 month ago

She is the best makeup artist.She was hired in my wedding ceremony as well as in my reception.She came like a express ,conquered her jobs and just finished it away.She is a talented makeup artist and i think that other customers like me will also get impressed by her talent,patience,behaviour and her worship towards her inborn makeup artistic feature.

Reviews from Facebook!

Makeup By Debasree
5.0
powered by Facebook
Anirban Das
Anirban Das
2019-11-05T11:02:05+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata
Satyajit Ray
Satyajit Ray
2019-11-04T04:46:57+0000
Great deals with best benefits
Pallab Kumar
Pallab Kumar
2019-11-02T10:43:00+0000
Authentic makeup styles at best prices.Easily affordable,with the best looks in all religion forms and styles. Not only highly qualified but also best in her hand word with long term experience and of course talented too.read more
Priya Maity
Priya Maity
2019-10-05T06:54:07+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata
Samiran Maity
Samiran Maity
2019-10-04T19:03:39+0000
Best makeup artist in kolkata

I just wanted to thank you for doing such an amazing job at our wedding! You kept your word about all eyes being fixated on the dulhan. I am really glad that I chose you over the local ‘makeup artists’, even though it was a last-minute decision. I am definitely recommending you to all my friends and family.

Priyanka Dey

Fantastic experience, just as I wanted! All my co-workers were inquisitive about my hairstylist and I couldn’t stop gushing at the party! Thanks for the quick touchup tips too. They were really useful. You have earned yourself a regular.
Maitrayee Chakraborty

Being a part of the aviation industry, I am required to apply makeup and do my hair up. Since I never had a knack for makeup, I enrolled in the Self Makeup Course offered by MakeUpByDebasree to learn the techniques. The course helped me a lot.
Olipriya Dutta

While I have always loved to apply makeup, there are certain techniques that you can perfect with professional help. I wanted to learn the correct techniques and ways to better my makeup application. I joined the Self Makeup Course a few days back and I am loving it.
Meghna Sharma

IF YOU ARE IN A HURRY TO TALK TO ME..

TRY CALLING 9804359552

if I am available, I will expediate your booking process for you!

0980 435 9552

Makeup Consultation

85 B.L.T Road, Parnasree,
Near Taratala,
Kolkata - 700060.

Book My Service!

I am friendly, and able to chat over phone and skype. Give me a nudge 🙂

New Submission in Booking Form!

10 + 6 =

Taratala

debasree ghosh All rights reserved © 2014 - 2017